Listen Live
Praise 100.9 Featured Video

Over 10,000 votes were cast in the first annual Digital Gospel Music Awards presented by Elev8, and the Gospel music fans have spoken! Votes were placed by readers of and Radio One sister sites,,,,,,,,, and (One vote per computer was accepted in each of the seven categories.)

Take a look at the full list of winners below, and click on the links to see where the other nominees placed. Congratulations to all of the nominees and winners of Digital Gospel Music Awards, and special thanks to all of those who voted!

Best Gospel Song Of 2011: VaShawn Mitchell “Nobody Greater”

Best Gospel Album Of 2011: Kirk Franklin Hello Fear

Best Female Gospel Artist Of 2011: Le’Andria Johnson

Best Male Gospel Artist Of 2011: LeCrae

Best Gospel Choir Of 2011: Structure (of Lonnie Hunter Feat. Structure)

Best Gospel Group/Duo Of 2011: Mary Mary

Best Gospel Act On Social Media: Kirk Franklin