Listen Live
Praise Charlotte App Graphics
Praise 100.9 Featured Video
James Fortune

Source: FIYA World Entertainment / James Fortune


Dear Future Me, James Fortune’s new set of inspirational songs and captivating melodies heads to iTunes and Amazon for pre-orders as a release date is set for June 23rd.  The new disc will include a total of 17 songs, including the lead single, “I Forgive Me”.

The disc features the melodic sounds of FIYA as well as appearances from Tasha Cobbs, Kierra Sheard, Isaac Carree, Zacardi Cortez, Todd Galberth, and Joseph “JoJo” Clarke.

Fortune takes us in the studio for a behind the scenes look at Dear Future Me