Game has been on a promotional tour recently, making his stops at radio and releasing a slew of music as of late, all in support of his upcoming, fifth album, Jesus Piece. Now, its tracklisting has been revealed.

However, Game’s artwork for his new CD has been labeled controversial.  But during an exclusive interview with The Belle  this is how the Game explained it.

“Who can tell me they’ve actually SEEN Jesus with their own eyes??? When someone answers that…I’ll answer why I decided to dress up what people think.”

What’s also pretty interesting are some of The Game’s song titles that also reflects his new found relationship with the Lord

Set for December 11th, the forthcoming LP will feature 12 tracks and an all-star line-up, including guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West, Common, J. Cole, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Jamie Foxx, Meek Mill, and more.

Below is the final tracklist.

Standard Edition

1. “Scared Now” feat. Meek Mill

2. “Ali Bomaye” feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross

3. “Jesus Piece” feat. Kanye West & Common

4. “Pray” feat. J. Cole and JMSN

5. “All That (Lady)” feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih

6. “Name Me King” feat. Pusha T

7. “See No Evil” feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank

8. “Can’t Get Right” feat. K. Roosevelt

9. “Heaven’s Arms”

10. “Hallelujah” feat. Jamie Foxx

11. “Freedom” feat. Elijah Blake

12. “Celebration” feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, & Lil Wayne

May we continue to keep our brother in prayer.

Courtesy of

The Game talks Exclusively with The Belle about his Upcoming ‘Jesus Piece’ LP Cover Art  was originally published on

Also On Praise 100.9:
Stellar Awards 2017 Red Carpet Photos
39 photos