Praise Charlotte App Graphics
Praise 100.9 Featured Video
CLOSE
Rolling Loud Miami 2022

Source: Jason Koerner / Getty

Kendrick Lamar will be in the Queen City tonight for his “The Big Steppers” tour!

The show will take place at the Spectrum Center, beginning at 7:30 p.m.

Joining Kendrick on his tour are artists Baby Keem and Tanna Leone.

Tickets for the show start at $35. Tickets can still be purchased at ticketmaster.com.

Can’t make it to this show? Here are the rest of the U.S. tour dates and locations:

  • Thu Aug 04 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
  • Fri Aug 05 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
  • Sat Aug 06 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
  • Sun Aug 07 – Long Island, NY – UBS Arena
  • Tue Aug 09 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
  • Wed Aug 10 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
  • Fri Aug 12 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • Sat Aug 13 – Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
  • Sun Aug 14 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
  • Tue Aug 16 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
  • Thu Aug 18 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
  • Fri Aug 19 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Sat Aug 20 – Minneapolis, MN – Xcel Energy Center
  • Sun Aug 21 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
  • Tue Aug 23 – Denver, CO – Ball ArenaWed Aug 24 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Smart Home Arena
  • Fri Aug 26 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
  • Sat Aug 27 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Sun Aug 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • Tue Aug 30 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
  • Wed Aug 31 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
  • Thu Sep 01 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
  • Tue Sep 06 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena at San Diego State University
  • Wed Sep 07 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center
  • Fri Sep 09 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
  • Sat Sep 10 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
  • Tue Sep 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
  • Wed Sep 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena

Kendrick Lamar Bringing Tour to Charlotte Tonight  was originally published on 1053rnb.com